Show menu

intro-splash

quotes

World Class Speakers

 

CINDY GALLOP

MAKELOVENOTPORN

Cindy Gallop, the founder CEO of IfWeRanTheWorld and MakeLoveNotPorn, offers some provocative, challenging and highly subjective views on how to redesign…


BRIAN REED

THIS AMERICAN LIFE

“A story should make a larger point about human experience and the world.” Brian Reed is a producer at This American Life, the creators of the recent mega…


ERIN MOORE

TWITTER

“Don’t underestimate what one second can do.” The world is moving a lot faster than it used to. Therefore, time is a utility. We expect to get something…


Join the conversation

Updates

Close updates
  1. Mon, 3 Aug 2015

  2. Thu, 30 Jul 2015

    • News

      The Conference 2015 is SOLD OUT, earlier than ever before. Wow! Sign up for waiting list and we’ll get in touch if someone cancels their ticket. And don’t forget, there are loads of great side events still open for registration >>

  3. Tue, 9 Jun 2015

    • Fun

      We know that it’s hard to pick and choose sometimes. That’s why we’re doing a session on Choice and Decision Making, and it’s why we’ve compiled a list of our favorite The Conference talks so far. Go explore >>

    • News

      Thursday, June 11th, is the last chance to buy early bird tickets. You’ll save 2000 SEK (€220) when buying tickets before friday, June 12th. Buy tickets >>

  4. Tue, 2 Jun 2015

    • News

      9 new speakers joins The Conference. Space! Heroes! Storytelling… Read more >>

  5. Fri, 22 May 2015

    • News

      Having the best participants in the world, we couldn’t help but ask some of you a few questions. First out: Colin Nagy!

  6. Wed, 20 May 2015

    • News

      8 new speakers to join the line-up for 2015 including great people from The New York Times, Topp and Frog Design. Read more >>

  7. Fri, 8 May 2015

    • News

      The Program of The Conference 2015 is now LIVE! This year we’ll cover topics like Hate and Heroism, The Future of Work, Decision and Choice Making and much much more. Read more >>

  8. Tue, 21 Apr 2015

  9. Wed, 25 Mar 2015

    • Medium.com/the-conference
    • News

      Tomorrow, Thursday March 26, is the last chance to buy The Conference tickets at the early bird price. If you already know you’re going, make sure you secure your seat in time and save 1 000 SEK while doing so (€110).

  10. Sun, 22 Mar 2015

    • News

      The 10th edition of our bi-weekly curated email is out! Read and subscribe to The Digest at www.thedigest.se

  11. Thu, 19 Mar 2015

  12. Wed, 25 Feb 2015

    • News

      Buy your ticket before February 28th to get a free limited edition The Malmö gym bag. Read more

    • Fun

      The winners of the suggest a topic/speaker contest for The Conference are… Read more

  13. Thu, 19 Feb 2015

  14. Wed, 11 Feb 2015

  15. Wed, 28 Jan 2015

  16. Wed, 21 Jan 2015

  17. Fri, 19 Dec 2014

    • Fun

      100 tickets sold. Early bird ftw :)

  18. Mon, 15 Dec 2014

    • News

      Announcing the first two speakers: Anita Sarkeesian (Feminist Frequency) & Aral Balkan (Ind.ie).

    • News

      The new website is up! Missing the old one? You’ll find it here.